man with coffee cup

Find a Counselor

Engaging in a therapeutic relationship may be a vital step on your journey toward healing and restoration. Many of Teaching Staff and Fellows are therapists practicing in Seattle and around the country. You can find them on Our Team page and reference information about their individual practices below. At this time we are not able to provide additional referrals.

Dr. Dan Allender

Dr. Dan Allender offers individual and couples counseling in his private practice on Bainbridge Island. His private practice is currently full and he is not currently accepting new clients. For further questions please contact his assistant, Trudy Butler via email (tbutler@theseattleschool.edu).

Disclaimer: These agencies and/or individual counselors operate as their own entity and are not officially or wholly representative of The Allender Center or Dr. Dan Allender’s teachings or methodology.

Illinois

Chicago

Scott Gibson
Compass Counseling
scottruns26@gmail.com
(847) 342-0400

Mandy Hughes
Artisan Clinical Associates
mandy@artisanclinical.com
(630) 923-6830 (ext. 103)

Cyndi Mesmer, LCPC
Art of Living Counseling
clmesmer@comcast.net
(815) 444-9076

North Carolina

Greenville

Linda Royster, LPC
Beauty for Ashes Counseling
linda@bfacounseling.com
(919) 594-5220

Texas

Austin

Sam Lee
Sam Lee Counseling
sam@samleecounseling.com
(512) 200-4100

Washington

Bainbridge Island

Linda Busse
(206) 369-0814

Bothell

Matt Tiemeyer
Blue Harbor Counseling
matt@blueharborcounseling.com
(425) 275-2198

Everett

Andy Ide
Ide Counseling
andrewide@yahoo.com
(425) 802-3568

Poulsbo

Mary Jane Apple
Apple Counseling
applecounseling49@gmail.com
(360) 460-5297

Seattle

Lisa Fann
Lisa Fann Counseling & Writing Services
words@lisafann.com
(206) 784-5005

Susan Kim
sskseattle@gmail.com

Melanie Lindell
melanie.lindell@outlook.com
(425) 308-2156

Trapper Lukaart
trapperlukaart@yahoo.com
(206) 355-4764

Jenny Wagner McGrath
In Dwell Counseling
jennifer@indwellcounseling.com
(206) 472-0468

Wendell Moss
bishopmoss@gmail.com
(206) 356-2598

Abby Wong-Heffter
abbymwong.com
abbymwong@gmail.com
(206) 851-7601

Laura Wade Shirley
laurawades@gmail.com

Gwen St. John
Gwen St. John Counseling
gwenstjohncounseling@gmail.com
(425) 213-9913

Heather Stringer
The Counseling Collaborative
heatherstringer@thecounselingcollaborative.com

Sequim

Mary Jane Apple
Apple Counseling
applecounseling49@gmail.com
(360) 460-5297

Woodinville

Laura Wade Shirley
laurawades@gmail.com

Online

Susan Cunningham
susancunninghamlpc@gmail.com
(434) 989-4620

Mary Jane Apple
Apple Counseling
applecounseling49@gmail.com
(360) 460-5297