man with coffee cup

Find a Counselor

Engaging in a therapeutic relationship may be a vital step on your journey toward healing and restoration. Many of our facilitators and staff are also therapists practicing in Seattle and around the country. You can find contact information for them below. These are therapists who have consented to have their private practice information posted on this page as a resource. The Allender Center is not a therapy center and therefore is not able to provide referrals. The Allender Center is also not able to provide any details regarding any of the therapists listed here or set up an appointment on your behalf. Please reach out to the therapists directly for information about scheduling, their practice, and any other questions you may have.

Dr. Dan Allender

Dr. Dan Allender offers individual and couples counseling in his private practice on Bainbridge Island. His private practice is currently full and he is not currently accepting new clients. For further questions please contact his assistant, Trudy Butler via email (tbutler@theseattleschool.edu).

Disclaimer: These agencies and/or individual counselors operate as their own entity and are not officially or wholly representative of The Allender Center or Dr. Dan Allender’s teachings or methodology.

Alabama

Mobile

Scott Moore
Kolibri Coaching and Consulting
Smoore1517@gmail.com
(251) 423.8238

Morgan Spivey, MS, ALC, NCC
www.spiveycounselingandwellness.com
morganhspivey@gmail.com
251-272-9209

California

Long Beach, Tustin

Connie Shin, MA, LMFT
connieshin.lmft@gmail.com
(657) 859-9565

Colorado

Fort Collins

Adam Young
adamyoung4@gmail.com
adamyoungcounseling.com

Illinois

Chicago

Scott Gibson, MSW, LCSW
18-4 E. Dundee Road
Suite 210
Barrington, IL 60010
(847) 342-0400

Cyndi Mesmer, LCPC
The Art of Living Counseling Center
Crystal Lake, IL
artofliving2@me.com
(815) 444-9076 X2
In-person and virtual/remote sessions

Laurie Proctor
SOWthat, Inc.
laurie@sowthat.com

North Carolina

Greenville

Linda Royster, LPC
Beauty for Ashes Counseling
linda@bfacounseling.com

Oregon

Sisters

Jill Dyer
Narrative Coaching, LLC
jillsdyer@gmail.com
(541) 815-7265

Texas

Austin

Sam Lee
Sam Lee Counseling
info@samleecounseling.com
(512) 200-4100

Woodlands

Robyn Whitaker
The Center for Hope and Healing
robynwhitaker@thecenterforhopeandhealing.net
(832) 377-5649

Virginia

Charlottesville

Lora Kelley (Story Coach)
Storied Living
Lora@storiedliving.org

Washington

Bainbridge Island

Linda Busse
(206) 369-0814

Paul Quinlivan, LMHC
Offices in Poulsbo and Bainbridge Island
wildgoosecounseling.org
paulq@wildgoosecounseling.org
(253) 693-8629

Bothell

Matt Tiemeyer
Blue Harbor Counseling
matt@blueharborcounseling.com
(425) 275-2198

Everett

Andy Ide
Ide Counseling
andrewide@yahoo.com
(425) 802-3568

Poulsbo

Mary Jane Apple
Apple Counseling
applecounseling49@gmail.com
(360) 460-5297

Paul Quinlivan, LMHC
Offices in Poulsbo and Bainbridge Island
wildgoosecounseling.org
paulq@wildgoosecounseling.org
(253) 693-8629

Seattle

Lisa Fann
Lisa Fann Counseling & Writing Services
words@lisafann.com
(206) 784-5005

Susan Kim
sskseattle@gmail.com

Melanie Lindell
melanie.lindell@outlook.com
(425) 308-2156

Trapper Lukaart
trapperlukaart@yahoo.com
(206) 355-4764

Abby Wong-Heffter
abbymwong.com
abbymwong@gmail.com

Laura Wade Shirley
laurawades@gmail.com

Gwen St. John
Gwen St. John Counseling
gwenstjohncounseling@gmail.com

Heather Stringer
The Counseling Collaborative
heatherstringer@thecounselingcollaborative.com

Martha McNeely
www.marthamcneely.com
marthamcneelypsychotherapy@gmail.com

W. Campbell White, MA, LMHC
(206) 304 6297
w.campbell.white@gmail.com

Yvette Stone
Whispering Tree Therapy, PLLC
yvetteastone@gmail.com

Matthias Roberts, LMHCA
Liven Therapy, PLLC
matthias@liventherapy.com

Andrea Peer
www.andreapeercounseling.com
andrea@andreapeercounseling.com
Remote clients only

Jeanette White, MA
Certified Aroma Freedom Practitioner
Reveal & Release
jeanette@revealandrelease.com
Sessions offered online in all time zones

Sequim

Mary Jane Apple
Apple Counseling
applecounseling49@gmail.com
(360) 460-5297

Silverdale

Reid Zeller
Evergreen Soul Care
therapy@evergreensoulcare.com
Currently seeing clients for remote/telehealth

Woodinville

Laura Wade Shirley
laurawades@gmail.com

Online

Mary Jane Apple
Apple Counseling
applecounseling49@gmail.com
(360) 460-5297