Find a Counselor

Engaging in a therapeutic relationship may be a vital step on your journey toward healing and restoration. Many of Teaching Staff and Fellows are therapists practicing in Seattle and around the country. You can find them on Our Team page and reference information about their individual practices below. At this time we are not able to provide additional referrals.

Dr. Dan Allender

Dr. Dan Allender offers individual and couples counseling in his private practice on Bainbridge Island. His private practice is currently full and he is not currently accepting new clients. For further questions please contact his assistant, Trudy Butler via email (tbutler@theseattleschool.edu).

Disclaimer: These agencies and/or individual counselors operate as their own entity and are not officially or wholly representative of The Allender Center or Dr. Dan Allender’s teachings or methodology.

Illinois

Chicago

Scott Gibson
scottruns26@gmail.com
(847) 342-0400

Mandy Hughes
www.artisanclinical.com
mandy@artisanclinical.com
(630) 923-6830 (ext. 103)

North Carolina

Greenville

Linda Royster, LPC
Beauty for Ashes Counseling
linda@bfacounseling.com
919-594-5220

Texas

Austin

Sam Lee
samleecounseling.com
sam@samleecounseling.com
(512) 200-4100

Washington

Bothell

Matt Tiemeyer
blueharborcounseling.com
matt@blueharborcounseling.com
(425) 275-2198

Everett

Andy Ide
idecounseling.com
andrewide@yahoo.com
(425) 802-3568

Seattle

Lisa Fann
lisafann.com
words@lisafann.com
(206) 784-5005

Susan Kim
sskseattle@gmail.com

Melanie Lindell
melanie.lindell@outlook.com
(425) 308-2156

Trapper Lukaart
trapperlukaart@yahoo.com
(206) 355-4764

Wendell Moss
bishopmoss@gmail.com
(206) 356-2598

Abby Wong-Heffter
abbymwong.com
abbymwong@gmail.com
(206) 851-7601

Laura Wade Shirley
laurawades@gmail.com

Gwen St. John
www.gwenstjohncounseling.com
gwenstjohncounseling@gmail.com
425-213-9913

Woodinville

Laura Wade Shirley
laurawades@gmail.com